Gay
E-mail address:
Password:
 
 
 
 
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay
 

     
sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
 
Ø 9.33 bei 3 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: SnickSnack 
from:  Norway, Oslo
and Im: 47 years old
Leo
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys and bears
My eye color: green
My hair color: blonde
My height: 186 cm 
My weight: 92 kg 
My figure: normal 
My status:  
Last action: 08.01.2011, at 07:25:38  
 
 

Who I am:

Hello Folks! I am an outgoing person who seeks new friendships and people I can go and visit and vice versa. I am 35 years old and have just recently settled down in my old town just outside Oslo as I have been quite a few years abroad. I have lived in Greece, Spain, Austria and The United States over a period of 11 years. It feels good to have bought my own place and finally settled down. I enjoy life here, but miss someone special in my life...Hope to meet some interesting people here...I have many hobbies in addition to travelling. I like to keep in shape, socialize, read, go in the theatre, dance etc. I am maculine and seek masculine men only! Not interested in feminine boyz...SORRY! Send me a few words about yourself and we're in business...hehehe...

Whom Im searching:

I am looking to meet either new friends and/or romance! You must have a positive view on life.Good looks is not a minus, but at the same time not a must. Masculine is important! Somewhat clean cut and life in order...but not too conservative. I need to be with people who are openminded and with a good sense of humour.

Thats important for me:

There is no data available yet.

That makes me hot:

There is no data available yet.

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
flirting & escapade
hobby & friendship
just let me look around
 
 

My music:

Pop, Rock, Crossover, Charts

My interests:

making music, relax, listening to music, travel, art, creative working

My sports:

swimming, biking

Books I like:

There is no data available yet.

Movies I like:

There is no data available yet.

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

There is no data available yet.
 
 

My education:

finished professional training, finished study

My profession:

self employed

I speak:

english, swedish

My origin:

european

My smoking status:

smoker
 
Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Gay-Single.org Free Gay Online Dating
{footerlinks}
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By clicking on "OK" or continuing to use this website, you agree to the storage of cookies on your device. OK Privacy Policy