Gay
E-mail address:
Password:
 
 
 
 
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay
 

     
sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
 
Ø 10 bei 2 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: TopDad4AthleticSon 
from:  United States of America, Cleveland
and Im: 49 years old
Libra
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys
My eye color: blue
My hair color: brown
My height: 156 cm 
My weight: 101 kg 
My figure: a few kilos/pounds to much 
My status:  
Last action: 13.07.2010, at 07:10:48  
 
 

Who I am:

My name is Ken, I am 39 years old, 5'11", 225#, shaved head, goatee, and avg chest hair. I live in Cleveland, Ohio. I enjoy having fun. I love sports alot. football, baseball and basketball are my favs. I seldom drink. If I do, is for social occasions or maybe a couple beers while watching a good game on tv. I enjoy going to movies, cooking, and just hanging out with friends. I am NOT looking for a boy slave or anything weird. I just have a preference for dating younger guys. I want a normal, fun, happy relationship.

Whom Im searching:

I am searching for an young athlete or athletic young man who is relocatable and who wants a father figure in his life to do things with. To take care of him, to give him a loving man to come home to. I want to feel his heart beating as he lays his head on my chest as we sleep at night as well as when he is done working out.
I am looking for a young man, 18 to 30, with a tight swimmer's build to very muscular and bottom. Bonus is if he has nice calves and hairy legs.
I am looking for a young man who enjoys making love with his partner then just having ***. If this sounds good for you and you fit my description for what I am looking for... go ahead and message me...

Thats important for me:

There is no data available yet.

That makes me hot:

There is no data available yet.

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
 
 

My music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Techno, House, Charts

My interests:

cinema, sports, meeting friends, going out for dinner, listening to music, travel, cooking

My sports:

football, swimming, baseball and basketball

Books I like:

There is no data available yet.

Movies I like:

There is no data available yet.

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

Progressive Field (Formly Jacobs Field), Cleveland Browns Stadium, The Q, and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fam & Museum.
 
 

My education:

finished professional training, finished study

My profession:

office worker

I speak:

english

My origin:

american/latin-american

My smoking status:

nonsmoker
 
Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Gay-Single.org Free Gay Online Dating
{footerlinks}
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By clicking on "OK" or continuing to use this website, you agree to the storage of cookies on your device. OK Privacy Policy