E-mail address:
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay

sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
Ø 10 bei 1 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: SleepnBud 
from:  United States of America, pittsburgh
and Im: 58 years old
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys
My eye color: brown
My hair color: brown
My height: 156 cm 
My weight: 69 kg 
My figure: normal 
My status:  
Last action: 27.09.2014, at 20:11:47  

Who I am:

.... (I am) a slim older guy white, I consider myself open minded - though I am set on the kind of guy I am interested in. I'm really interested in someone to chat with that's not going to play mind games like a few people I've met in life seem to like to do as "the thing to do"
Please be as honest with me as you will want me to be with you!

Whom Im searching:

... a slim, young, interesting, open minded man, that's gong to be interested in sharing thoughts and have some sort of conversational thoughts that may lead to a conversation that we will both feel comfortable with and can have with the true confidence that it be a private conversation, between the two of us!
I'm unsure how I can really find someone I'd feel sharing this kind of talk with.
I can share photos if you've got me hocked with your oersonality and I'm feeling I'm chatting with someone that feels safe and share the feeling with me! Bordom can really kill a nice day!
OK, your turn! ;)-

Thats important for me:

True honest people!

That makes me hot:

Someone that has a build close to mine .

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
flirting & escapade
hobby & friendship
just let me look around

My music:

Pop, Rock, Techno, I really can't find a box to check for what I like to listen too.

My interests:

cinema, meeting friends, going out for dinner, relax, listening to music, pc, internet, games, Update news, going on ....

My sports:

There is no data available yet.

Books I like:

'1984" by George Orwell, a few others.

Movies I like:

Lets just chat and find these out.....

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

I mew to this area , I grew up in the upstate country area of NY. Not a fan of this city... yet! I don't drink.

My education:

finished professional training

My profession:

I dont want to tell

I speak:


My origin:


My smoking status:

Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Free Gay Online Dating