E-mail address:
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay

sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
Ø 10 bei 1 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: Valkyire33 
from:  United States of America, Glendale
and Im: 35 years old
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys and bears
My eye color: grey-green
My hair color: brown
My height: 154 cm 
My weight: 81 kg 
My figure: a few kilos/pounds to much 
My status:  
Last action: 00.00.0000, at 00:00:00  

Who I am:

My name is Grant MacMillan Baker Although i prefer to go by Chance.or Little Wolf. and i am 25 years old. I am just a normal every day gay guy going through the paces trying to find mr. right. I have a neurologival disablity but that does not prevent from going about eveyday life. I currently reside in a group home but I am hoping tht changes very soon. my hobbies are wake boarding snowboading sky diving bungee jumping sking hiking camping cooking marital arts and ofther fun stuff like that. In my spare time I do a lot of creative writing
I am looking for someone who will understand me and understand someone with a disability. My Ideal mate has to be willing to lend a shoulder when i have a rough day. He also has to be able to stick with his man thru thick or thin, thru good days and bad. Looks aren't as important to me as the persons personality is.I like older men just my preference.
Don't get me wrong I want my man to be good looking but I'm more about the sense of humor and the guys inttilegence

Whom Im searching:

The ideal qualties I look for in my mate are someone is understanding and paitent and is willing to listen when I've had a rough day. A man who understand a man with a disabiltiy and can work with that person and is willing to stick by that person through thick and thin. that is my ideal person. apperance is not important to me the persons personality is. I like men that are little older than me since the maturity level is there that is not there in younger guys.

Thats important for me:

There is no data available yet.

That makes me hot:

There is no data available yet.

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
flirting & escapade

My music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, Metal, Alternative, Crossover, ambient

My interests:

literature/books, cinema, sports, meeting friends, going out for dinner, relax, listening to music, travel, art, creative working, pc, internet, games, cooking

My sports:

football, bowling, swimming, biking, skiing, snowboarding, billard, Martial Arts, Yoga, Pilates

Books I like:

There is no data available yet.

Movies I like:

There is no data available yet.

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

There is no data available yet.

My education:

high school

My profession:


I speak:


My origin:


My smoking status:

Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Free Gay Online Dating