E-mail address:
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay

sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
Ø 10 bei 1 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: asianfriend 
from:  Qatar, Doha
and Im: 38 years old
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys and bears
My eye color: black
My hair color: black
My height: 165 cm 
My weight: 50 kg 
My figure: slim 
My status:  
Last action: 19.12.2009, at 12:06:08  

Who I am:

I am an asian guy with simply live and working in Qatar now.

Whom Im searching:

I mostly like white guy with kind and polite. let\'s talk to me my friends!

Thats important for me:

your mind

That makes me hot:

your nice smile and nice body

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
hobby & friendship
just let me look around

My music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, RnB, Soul

My interests:

literature/books, cinema, making music, sports, meeting friends, going out for dinner, relax, listening to music, travel, art, creative working, pc, internet, games, cooking

My sports:

volleyball, bowling, swimming, tennis, jogging

Books I like:

There is no data available yet.

Movies I like:

There is no data available yet.

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

There is no data available yet.

My education:

finished study

My profession:

office worker

I speak:


My origin:


My smoking status:

Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Free Gay Online Dating