E-mail address:
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay

sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because youre not registered
Ø 10 bei 1 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: choward01 
from:  United States of America, Springfield
and Im: 46 years old
At this time Im: single
Im seeking: boys
My eye color: blue
My hair color: blonde
My height: 159 cm 
My weight: I dont want to tell 
My figure: slim 
My status:  
Last action: 11.01.2011, at 23:39:47  

Who I am:

I am Carter 37 years old single never been married and no kids.I am outspoken and easy going man i love making people to laugh,i am never a doll moment. I am a man that is filled with so much love waiting for the right man to share the love with and spending the rest of my life with him,i am not here for head games but here to seek for that right man who is also seeking for the right man too for a serious relationship.

Whom Im searching:

I am searching for a guy who is caring,faithful,loyal,honest,truthful,underst anding,loving and good listener.

Thats important for me:

There is no data available yet.

That makes me hot:

There is no data available yet.

Im seeking people for:

dating & relationship
hobby & friendship

My music:

HipHop, Country, RnB, Soul

My interests:

cinema, sports, meeting friends, listening to music, travel, pc, internet, games, cooking, Fishing,dancing and love playing sports like tennis and basketball

My sports:

swimming, tennis, jogging

Books I like:

There is no data available yet.

Movies I like:

Twilight,Alias,Prison break and Lost.

Tv broadcasts I like:

There is no data available yet.

Locations in my city I like:

There is no data available yet.

My education:

high school

My profession:

I dont want to tell

I speak:


My origin:


My smoking status:

Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Free Gay Online Dating