E-mail address:
Gay SinglesGay DatingGay ManGay Boy
Free Gay

sign up now for our free gay dating services

You can not vote
because you´re not registered
Ø 9 bei 2 Stimme(n)
Hi I am: waitingforyou 
from:  Canada, Chatham
and I´m: 31 years old
At this time I´m: single
I´m seeking: boys
My eye color: blue
My hair color: brown
My height: 155 cm 
My weight: 68 kg 
My figure: normal 
My status:  
Last action: 22.03.2009, at 07:44:27  

Who I am:

Hey everyone. Ummm My name is Matt and I am looking for some cool friends to chill with and maybe even dating depending on the person. I currently live in Chatham but will be going off to school in Barrie or Toronto in September (Havn’t decided which school yet hahah). I am usually a pretty nice person to get along with and I have been told I have a good sense of humor. HaHaHaHa lol.

I am really tired of being cheated and used so if that’s all you’re here for don’t bother talking to me. If any of you have any questions at all ever or don’t be afraid just to say hi. I love making new friends and getting to know people!

Hope to talk to you all real soon!

Whom I´m searching:

looking for someone that i can call my man. who will love and treat me with respect and share other tings ;)

That´s important for me:

There is no data available yet.

That makes me hot:

There is no data available yet.

I´m seeking people for:

dating & relationship
flirting & escapade

My music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Techno, House, RnB, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts

My interests:

cinema, meeting friends, going out for dinner, relax, listening to music, travel, art, creative working, pc, internet, games, cooking

My sports:

volleyball, bowling, swimming, biking, skiing, snowboarding, tennis, jogging

Books I like:

I don't really read many books. there isn't enough time in the day ahah. however i have read the twilight series lately and didn't mind it :p

Movies I like:

I like any and all horror and comedy's

Tv broadcasts I like:

24. ER, Thats so Raymond, king of queens, paranormal state, hope & faith and good old Reba!

Locations in my city I like:

There is no data available yet.

My education:

high school

My profession:

office worker

I speak:


My origin:


My smoking status:

Just create your profile to send me a free message now.

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | FAQ | Contact Us | Advertisers | Banner | Sitemap
Conception, programming, design © Free Gay Online Dating